Victory – CD

(1 customer review)


1. Intro: A Change is Gonna Come
2. A Change is Gonna Come
3. Victory
4. Had It Not Been
5. Help Me Roll It Away
6. Jordan River
7. I Love You
8. What A Friend
9. Who’ll Be Witness
10. Handwriting On The Wall (Go Get Obama)
11. Give Us This Day
12. Unto Everything There Is A Time
13. Give Us This Day (Reprise)



NOW PLAYING: Victory Medley by The Gospel Ambassadors

1 review for Victory – CD

  1. Peyton Bailey

    Another Great CD! Keep up the Great work! Truly a Blessing!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *