Back Again – CD

(4 customer reviews)


1. Walk In Jerusalem
2. I Surrender All
3. All On The Alter
4. Be With The Holy One
5. Old Rugged Cross
6. He Stood By My Side
7. I’m Free
8. The Question
9. Everything Must Change
10. Honey In The Rock
11. Free In The Spirt
12. Cast Out In The Deep
13. To Know Him Is To Love Him
14. Follow Me



NOW PLAYING: “Walk In Jerusalem”

4 reviews for Back Again – CD

  1. admin

    Love it!

  2. Tina Diangelo

    This cd is their best!

  3. Peyton Bailey

    AWESOME!!! All the Songs are Great , but I just can’t seem to get past All on the Altar! That song takes me in worship mode! God Bless you!

  4. Destiny Henry

    Love it!!!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *